India Pakistan Trade Unit India Pakistan Trade Unit Support for UK Trade
The time in India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh

India:

Pakistan:

Sri Lanka:

Bangladesh:

United Kingdom(GMT):



  
  


Become a member of India Pakistan Trade Unit

Visa for India, Visa for Pakistan, Visa for Sri Lanka and Visa for Bangladesh

Indian Events & trade missions, Pakistan Events, Sri Lanka Events, Bangladesh Events

Maps of India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and the United Kingdom

EU Logo

UKTI Logo

Birmingham Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Last update: November 2011

Pakistan Contacts

British High Commissions & Trade Offices

Sub Menu


Top of page Back to top of the page

Karachi

British Deputy High Commission
Shahrah-e-Iran
Clifton
Karachi
75600
Tel: +92(21)3582 7000
Fax: +92(21)3582 7205
Email: ukti.pakistan@fco.gov.uk  

Karachi office leads on the trade and investment activities in Pakistan. All enquiries should therefore be diverted to the Karachi Office as the first point of contact.

John Tucknott MBE
Deputy High Commissioner/Director UKTI
Email: john.tucknott@fco.gov.uk

Saima Anjarwala
Trade & Investment Manager
(Health, Professional Services, Oil & Gas)

Email: saima.anjarwala@fco.gov.uk 

Sumera Naveed
UK Trade & Investment Manager
(Education, Retail, Mass Transportation)

Email: sumera.naveed@fco.gov.uk

 

Islamabad

UK Trade & Investment
British High Commission
Diplomatic Enclave
Ramna 5
Islamabad
Tel: +92(51)201 2000
Fax: +92(51)201 2028

Elaine Huggins 
Visits Officer/Trade Investment
Email: elaine.huggins@fco.gov.uk 

Mr Jason Mumtaz
Trade & Investment Manager (Security, Oil & Gas)
Email: jason.mumtaz@fco.gov.uk


 

Lahore

UK Trade & Investment Office
c/o The British Council
65 Mozang Road
Lahore
Tel: +92(42)3631 6589
Fax: +92(42)3631 6591

Arshad Rauf
Deputy Director, UK Trade and Investment
Email:
arshad.rauf@fco.gov.uk

Mr Waqar Ullah
UK Trade & Investment Officer (Education, Mass Transport, Agri-business Food)
Email: waqar.ullah@fco.gov.uk 

Last update: May 2012

Top of page Back to top of the page

Regions

India Pakistan Sri Lanka Bangladesh UK

Indian News, Pakistan News, Sri Lanka News, Bangladesh News

India:Rupee gains 20 paise vs dollar; Sensex up 126 points.

 

Pakistan:Pakistan welcomes IMF $6.7bn lifeline


Sri Lanka:LankaClear posts Rs 189 m PAT

 

Bangladesh:GDP growth rises to 6.18pc, per capita income $ 1044 

Text Only Email IPTU+44(0) 121 450 4250 India Pakistan Trade Unit Terms
Copyright ©2008 India Pakistan Trade Unit. All Rights Reserved.  Web design by Websynergi